

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology

COMSATS Road OFF G.T. Road Sahiwal

List of New students (Boys) for Hostel accommodation FA16

Sr.No	Students Name	Father Name	Department	Program
1	Muhammad Jahanzaib	Qudratullah	Computer Science	BS(S E)
2	Raza Ellahi	Mehboob Ellahi Bhutta	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
3	Muhammad Usman Tanveer	Tanveer Ahmad	Computer Science	BS (TN)
4	Waqar Hussain	Muhammad Ameer	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
5	Muhammad Humza Sanober Malik	Nasir Ali Malik	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
6	Muhammad Danish	Muhammad Shafiq	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
7	Uzair Ahmed Khan	Muhammad Zahid Khan	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
8	Touseef Qamar	Qamar ud Din	Computer Science	BS(AF)
9	Allah Bakhash	Ahmad Bakhash	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
10	Ahmad Usman Khan	Mukhtar Mehmood Khan	Computer Science	BS(CS)
11	Mehr Moin	Alamair Ahmed	Computer Science	BS(SE)
12	Muhammad Farhan	Rana Ghulam Samdani	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
13	Bilal Asif	Fida Hussain	Computer Science	BS(SE)
14	Muhammad Noman Shahzad Malik	Muhammad Shahzad Afzal Malik	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
15	Muhammad Abdullah	Nadeem Ashraf	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
16	Muhammad Tahir	Ejaz Ahmed	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
17	Haseeb Ali	Ayyaz Ali	Computer Science	BS(SE)
18	Muhammad Adil	Muhammad Iqbal	Computer Science	BS(CS)
19	Abdur Rehman	Najeeb ullah	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
20	Muhammad Kamran	Muhammad Maqbool	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
21	Shahar Yar Khan	Noor Khan	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
22	Shahjajan Babar	Babar Khalid	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
23	Raza ul Haq	Zahid Mehmood	Computer Science	MS(CS)
24	Muhammad Sabtain	Umar Hayat	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
25	Asad Ali	Arshad	Electrical Engineering	BS(EE)
26	Muhammad Azhar	Zafar Iqbal	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
27	Muhammad Bilal Haider	Muhammad Saleem	Computer Science	BS(CS)

28	Muhammad Zain Shakeel		Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
29	Hamza Ahmad Bhatti	Muhammad Bashi Ahmad	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
30	Ghulam Mhoudin	Muhammad Afzal	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)
31	Muhammad Haris Taqi Shah	Muhammad Taqi Shah	Computer Science	BS(CS)
32	Muhammad Salman Mayo	Muhammad Ramzan Akhtar	Mechanical Engineering	BS(ME)